On Air Sign

OUR SHOWS

Image by Kit Suman

THE SUPERYACHT SALES
ROUND UP

Mimi Majendie

If you are interested in who is selling what, where they are being sold and by which brokers, this is one to watch!

 

Brought to you by SYR (Superyacht Recruiter): @superyacht_recruiter www.superyachtrecruiter.com

Mondays

12:00 EST // 17:00 BST // 18:00 CET

YACHT CREW VLOGS

Rhea Rouw

Keep your eye on yachting International Radio for times and dates!

 

The stories of the people in the yachting industry. Who they are, what got them into Yachting and what Inspires them to do what they do!

Mondays

13:00 EST // 18:00 BST // 19:00 CET

CREW TRAVEL

Lee Harris

With all that is constantly changing in the travel industry for crew, join us every Monday at for Crew Travel Updates with Lee Harris of Blue Marine Travel. 

Mondays

13:00 EST // 18:00 BST // 19:00 CET

YACHT FEMME

Andrea Tagliaferro

A show that sheds light on the luxurious world of yachting, by introducing the leading women in the Industry.

Mondays

15:00 EST // 20:00 BST // 21:00 CET

UNCENSORED

Marien Sarriera

Raw, to the point and hard-hitting. Marien will address the issues that no one wants to talk about within the industry.

 

If you are easily offended? This one isn't for you!

Tuesdays

13:00 EST // 18:00 BST // 19:00 CET

THE BOTTOM LINE

Cpt. Douglas Meier

Co-Hosted by Douglas Meier and Guest Host Sam, every week they bring us current news from within the Yachting

Industry, Boating Terms, Crew Corner, and more.

Tuesdays

16:00 EST // 21:00 BST // 22:00 CET

THE WELLBEING PROJECT

Karine Rayson

The Wellbeing Project with Karine Rayson of the Crew Coach.
From mental health, ways to improve your life and your health, Karine brings us the experts every week! For a mid-week boost, this is one to watch!
To Contact Karine Rayson:
www.thecrewcoach.com

Wednesdays

01:00 + 12:00 EST // 06:00 + 17:00 BST // 07:00 + 18:00 CET

ROCK THE BOAT

Richard Hagan

Every week Richard Hagan will be bringing us the most up-to-date Boating Industry News from around the world.

 

If you are into boating then this is one to look forward to!

Wednesdays

13:00 EST // 18:00 BST // 19:00 CET

CREW SPOTLIGHT

PYA

PYA brings us weekly the story of one crew member in the Industry.

Tune in to find out what got them into the industry, how Yachting has enriched their lives & a little advice if you are looking to take the plunge.

+ Info on the PYA or to become a member: https://www.pya.org/

Wednesdays

12:00 EST // 17:00 BST // 20:00 CET

SUPERYACHT STORIES

Rhea Rouw

Our aim is to tell the story behind the boat and to shine a light on the people and the places that make yachting so amazing and unique. 

 

Hosted by Rhea Rouw, brought to you by SuperyachtStories.com

Wednesdays

14:30 EST // 19:30 BST // 20:30 CET

CLEANER SEAS by
CLEAN SAILORS

Holly Manvell

Coming in the fall. Stay tuned!

Wednesdays

TBC

TAYLOR TECH STORIES

Ben Taylor

The career stories of technology leaders in the yachting industry hosted by Ben Taylor.

Thursdays

12:00 EST // 17:00 BST // 18:00 CET

Playlist.png

DIVERSITY IN YACHTING

Gabriela Barragan

Tackles inequality in Yachting, based on colour, sexual orientation, gender, or religion. These issues need to be spoken about and dealt with appropriately! It is time for this conversation.

Thursdays

13:00 EST // 18:00 BST // 19:00 CET

THE MESS MIXOLOGIST

Ben Maguire

East cocktails that you can make with things that you already have onboard.

 

A great way to learn some awe-inspiring cocktails without the fuss of having to search out a ton of different ingredients!

Fridays

14:00 EST // 19:00 BST // 20:00 CET

GET THE FORK OUT

Chef Brennan Dates

Join Brennan Dates around the world as he brings all things Yacht Chef to YIR.

If it matters to chefs, Brennan will address it, with his usual upfront and honest style!

Fridays

13:00 EST // 18:00 BST // 19:00 CET

Check out the Podcasts. 

MONTHLY MALLORCA ROUNDUP

Alex Casares

Join Alex on the last Friday of every month where he joins us from his home in Palma de Mallorca.

He will be giving us an overview of what is happening in Mallorca and the surrounding Balearic Islands in the Yachting Industry.

Monthly

11:00 EST // 16:00 BST // 17:00 CET

COMING SOON

You!?!

Having a great topic that you want to discuss or share with the yachting community?

Would you like to host your show here? Get in touch with us!

TBC

TBC